Unsere Standorte in Ihrer Nähe

BAD DÜRRHEIM

Robert-Bosch-Straße 15
78073 Bad Dürrheim
Telefon 07726-97097
Bad-Duerrheim@pssst.de
bettenhaus-badduerrheim.de
Mo. - Fr. 10.00 -19.00 Uhr
Samstag 10.00 -16.00 Uhr


FREIBURG

Basler Straße 109
79115 Freiburg
Telefon 0761-499217
Freiburg@pssst.de
bettenhaus-freiburg.de
Di. - Fr. 09.00 -18.30 Uhr
Samstag 10.00 -16.00 Uhr

An Montagen sind wir - nach Terminvereinbarung - für Sie da.

KARLSRUHE

Thujaweg 1
76149 Karlsruhe
Telefon 0721-9703233
Karlsruhe@pssst.de
bettenhaus-karlsruhe.de
Mo. - Fr. 09.30 -19.00 Uhr
Samstag 09.30 -16.00 Uhr


KLEVE

Hoffmannallee 9
47533 Kleve
Telefon 02821-9722787
Kleve@pssst.de
bettenhaus-kleve.de
Mo. - Fr. 10.00 -18.30 Uhr
Samstag 10.00 -16.00 Uhr


KONSTANZ

Reichenaustraße 32
78467 Konstanz
Telefon 07531-699880
Konstanz@pssst.de
bettenhaus-konstanz.de
Mo - Sa 9.30 - 18.30 Uhr


MÜLHEIM-KÄRLICH

Spitalsgraben 8
56218 Mülheim-Kärlich
Telefon 02630-49366
Muelheim-Kaerlich@pssst.de
bettenhaus-muelheim-kaerlich.de
Mo. - Fr. 09.30 -19.00 Uhr
Samstag 09.30 -16.00 Uhr


SINGEN

Scheffelstr. 32/ Ecke Ekkehardstraße
78224 Singen
Telefon 07731-149624
Singen@pssst.de
bettenhaus-singen.de
Mo. - Fr. 09.30 -18.30 Uhr
Samstag 09.30 -16.00 Uhr


WEIMAR

Jakobstr. 3
99423 Weimar
Telefon 03643-7710975
Weimar@pssst.de
bettenhaus-weimar.de
Mo. - Fr. 10.00 -18.00 Uhr
Samstag 10.00 -14.00 Uhr