Haben Sie Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da.

Unsere Ansprechpartner der verschiedenen Standorte:

PSSST Bettenhaus Bad Dürrheim

Frau Ute Beer

Telefon: 07726-97097
Mail: Bad-Duerrheim@pssst.de

PSSST Bettenhaus Freiburg

Frau Constanze Frese

Telefon: 0761-499217
Mail: freiburg@pssst.de

PSSST Bettenhaus Karlsruhe

Herr Hannes Hasslinger

Tel.: 0721 / 970 32 33
E-Mail: karlsruhe@pssst.de

PSSST Bettenhaus Kleve

Herr Alfred Scholz und Frau Anke Scholz

Telefon: 02821-9722787
Mail: kleve@pssst.de

PSSST Bettenhaus Konstanz

Frau Beate Geg-Burger

Telefon: 07531-699880
Mail: konstanz@pssst.de

PSSST Bettenhaus Mülheim-Kärlich

Herr Markus Poller

Telefon: 02630-49366
Mail: Muelheim-Kaerlich@pssst.de

PSSST Bettenhaus Weimar

Frau Fanny Weiß

Telefon: 03643-7710975
Mail: Weimar@pssst.de